Skip to main content

5th Grade

5th Grade Teachers

 

 

Phone

Email

Website

Ashley Alexander

Math

549-6457

ashley.alexander@bossierschools.org

website

Lauren Fuller

ELA

549-6459

lauren.fuller@bossierschools.org

website

Steven Leon

Science/Soc St

549-6469

steven.leon@bossierschools.org

website

Nicole Tiedge

Math

549-6470

nicole.tiedge@bossierschools.org

website

Tobias Haren

ELA

549-6471

tobias.haren@bossierschools.org

website

Ashley Miller

Science/Soc St

549-6454

ashley.miller@bossierschools.org

website

Bailey Wooten

Math

549-6462

bailey.wooten@bossierschools.org

website

Lara Vatovec

ELA

549-6461

lara.harris@bossierschools.org

website

Paige Gilcrease

Science/Soc St

549-6460

paige.gilcrease@bossierschools.org

website

Stella McGuffee

Math

549-6472 stella.mcguffee@bossierschools.org  website    

Heather Giddings

ELA

549-6468 heather.giddings@bossierschools.org website