Skip to main content

4th Grade

4th-grade teachers
    

Phone

Email

website

Sarah Cobbs

Virtual Teacher
549-6488 sarah.cobbs@bossierschools.org Website

Shelby Dyke

Math/Science

549-6487 shelby.dyke@bossierschools.org Website

Alden Ferrell

ELA/Social Studies

549-6476 alden.ferrell@bossierschools.org Website

Amanda Snider

Math/Science

549-6475 amanda.snider@bossierschools.org Website

Jordana Allen

ELA/Social Studies

549-6491 jordana.allen@bossierschools.org Website

Kelly Ford

Math/Science

549-6489 kelly.ford@bossierschools.org Website

Mindy McCartney

ELA/Social Studies

549-6482 mindy.mccartney@bossierschools.org Website

Katelyn Beaird

ELA/Social Studies

549-6483 katelyn.beaird@bossierschools.org Website

Emily Logan

Math/ Science

549-6480 emily.logan@bossierschools.org Website

 Stella McGuffee   

Math

549-6472 stella.mcguffee@bossierschools.org     website     

Emily Williams

ELA

549-6473 emily.williams@bossierschools.org Website